your are in tab1

Course Details

M.Tech / M.E (First Class with eligible degree)
3 Years, Full Time, Doctorate Degree
In the year 2003, department was recognised as a research centre by Visvesvaraya Technological University Belgaum to offer PhD programs. The department was accredited four times by NBA, New Delhi, and it got 5 years of NBA accreditation in the year of 2015. The department has set up a centre of excellence in Process Automation and Control in collaboration with Schneider Electric, Bangalore and established NI LabVIEW Academy in collaboration with NI and National MEMS Design Centre, supported by NPMASS, India. The department has 18 well qualified and experienced faculty members with specialization in Power systems, Power electronics, Illumination engineering, Control systems and VLSI Design and Embedded systems, Signal processing. Three faulty members of the department are doctorates, six faculty members are pursuing research in different disciplines at different Universities and rest others are post graduates.
T.K. Anantha Kumar T.G.Giri Kumar Dr. Sanjay L. Dr.Pradipkumar Dixit

Contact Details

Address - MSR Nagar, MSRIT Post, 80 Ft. Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India- 560054
Email -
Website -

Recruiting Companies

99acres, HDFC, Accenture, Philips, Aditya Birla, HSBC, Redhat, JK Tyres, Cisco, Cognizant, LG, Mahindra and Mahindra, Deloitte, Ernst & Young, ONGC, Wipro, iGate, Unisys, VIP, HCL and many more..