your are in tab1

B.Tech. in Electronics and Communication Engineering

Course Details

The Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE) has been in existence since the inception of the institute (2001). The present intake of the department is 120. The department has started M.Tech. (Electronics & Communication Engineering) in the academic session 2012-13 having intake of 18 students The department has a rich tradition in teaching, research & placement. The research interest of the faculty members and students of the department encompass the wide area of applied and fundamental aspects of Electronics and Communication Engineering. Collaboration in between the research groups of the department and with other departments is also a practice.
Dr. Sanyam Agarwal, Mr. Anurag Singhal, Mr. Ashish Kumar Tayal, Mr. Amit Bindal, Mr. Neeraj Kumar, Mr. Piush Kumar Singh, Mr. Ashish Malik, Ms. Swati Singh, Ms. Mansi Rastogi, Mr. Deepak Kumar, Ms. Priyanka, Mr. Maksud Alam, Ms. Sarita Singh, Mr.Ankit Sharma, Ms. Usha Pal, Ms. Richa Sharma, Ms. Ayushi Wadhwa, Mr. Satyendra Kumar Maurya, Mr.Devendra Kumar Singh, Mr.Gaurav Singh

Contact Details

Address - NH-58, Partapur Bypass, Meerut - 250103
Email -,
Website -

Recruiting Companies

Reliance Capital, Tcs, Wipro, Accenture, Apollo Tyers, Bajaj Capital, Daffodil, Dell, Hdfc BAnk, Indian Air Force, Intas, Infosys, Jbm, L&T Infotech, Mahindra Stayam, Syntel, Dsc