your are in tab1

Course Details

The Department offers B.Tech Civil Engineering program of 4 years duration. The eligibility for admission is in accordance with the guidelines prescribed by the Uttar Pradesh Technical University (UPTU), Lucknow. The department came in existence in 2007 and already 2 batches have passed out in June 2011 and June 2012 respectively. The Department is headed by Dr. M L Sadana, B.Sc (Agra), B.E. (Civil) and M.E. (Civil) Hons (Roorkee), Ph.D (BHU), FIE, FIV, FIGS. Dr. Sadana is also convener of Board of Studies, Civil Engg. Group, MTU. The intake for admission is 120 students per annum. The present strength of faculty members in the department is 24, fully satisfying AICTE norms. The department aims to develop the ability in students to identify and formulating the problem, acquiring latest technical skills and provide a logical engineering solution globally acceptable with professional and social ethics.
Prof. R.P Singh, Mr. R P Sharma, Mr. Ashoka Kumar, Mr. R K Singh, Mr. Samay Singh, Mr. Devanand Srivastava, Mr. Afaque, Mr. Siddharth Jain, Mr. Abdul Rehman, Mr. Sameer Ahmad, Mr. Ehtesham Anwar, Mr. Amit Kumar, Mr. Deendayal Dubey, Mr. Abhishek Singh, Ms. Shikha Tyagi, Ms. Aparajita Singh, Ms. Akansha Tiwari, Mr. Deepak Singh, Mr. Arjun Tyagi, Mr. Uzair Khan, Mr. Abhishek Kumar, Mr. Amit Mishra, Mr. Shivam Agarwal

Contact Details

Address - NH-58, Partapur Bypass, Meerut - 250103
Email -,
Website -

Recruiting Companies

Reliance Capital, Tcs, Wipro, Accenture, Apollo Tyers, Bajaj Capital, Daffodil, Dell, Hdfc BAnk, Indian Air Force, Intas, Infosys, Jbm, L&T Infotech, Mahindra Stayam, Syntel, Dsc